Custom Springs Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating custom springs suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find custom springs and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077 • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials - Excellent source for custom springs.

Coiling Technologies, Inc. www.coilingtech.com • Talton Turner • 7777 Wright Rd. • Houston, Texas 77041 • 713/849-4000 • 713/849-2645 • Coiling Technologies, Inc. is a custom spring manufacturer, up thru 2.25

Steel Corporation www.steelcorp.com • Ashok P. Shah • 23/27, Sant Sena Maharaj Marg • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 004, India • 91 22 23806231 • 91 22 23877090 • We Are A Manufacturer and Dealer of Spring Steel Annealed As Well As Hardened and Tempered In Steel Grade-c-55,c-62,c-80 and C-98.

Isotech, Inc. www.isotechinc.com • Joe Casillo • 777 Schwab Road, Suite T • Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440 • 267-663-5555 • 215-631-9148 • Proprietary Mechanical & Electromechanical products for industrial & military, OEM & in-plant markets. Products include electric & pneumatic actuators


Rotor Clip Company, Inc. www.rotorclip.com • Sara Mallo • 187 Davidson Avenue • Somerset, New Jersey 08873 • 732-469-7333 • 732-469-7898 • Rotor Clip is the manufacturer of retaining rings, snap rings, circlips, non-threaded fasteners, pliers, dispensers, applicators, hose clamps, axial r - Contact us for custom springs.

General Spring of Kansas City, Inc. www.generalspringkc.com • Joe • 915 E 56 Hwy. • Olathe, Kansas 66061 • 913-829-0619 • 913-829-2556

Diamond Wire Spring Co. www.diamondwire.com • Jim Ligeros • P.O. Box 435 • Glenshaw, Pennsylvania 15116 • 800-424-0500 • 412-821-1642

Spring Engineers of Houston www.springhouston.com • Sales • 9740 Tanner Rd. • Houston, Texas 77041 • 800-899-9488 • 713-690-1199 • Spring Engineers of Houston manufactures custom springs, compression springs, torsion springs, and springs washers in a variety of metals: brass, copp

Heritage Industrial Products Corp. www.herind.com • Dave Warner • P.O. Box 1233 • Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53082 • 920 452 2118 • 920 451 3959 - Quality supplier of custom springs.

OEM Manufacturing & Sales LLC www.oemmfg.com • Annie Abrams • 969 Buenos Ave. • San Diego, California 92110 • 619-276-7880 • 619-276-7884

Master Spring & Wire Form Co. www.masterspring.com • Jeff Burda • 2634 N. Davisson Street • River Grove, Illinois 60171 • 708-453-2570 • 708-453-6420 • Master Spring is a manufacturer of wire forms and custom springs, including compression springs, extension springs and torsion springs.

Easylift of North America, Inc. www.easyliftsprings.com • Robert T. Rose • 50 West Drive • Melbourne, Florida 32904 • (321) 253-1999 • (321) 253-5546

OmniCoil Spring Works Inc. www.omnicoil.com • Robert Risi • 307 Darrell Drive • Ayr, Ontario N0B1E0, Canada • 519-620-COIL (2645) - Call us when you need custom springs.

Stabilus www.stabilus.com • Industrial Sales • 1201 Tulip Drive • Gastonia, North Carolina 28052 • 704-810-3609 • 704-810-3619 • Global supplier of Gas Springs (non-locking & locking) and Damper Systems providing infinite adjustment and motion control.

Argo Spring Mfg. Co. Inc. www.argospring.com • Mike Fox • 13930 Shoemaker Ave. • Norwalk, California 90650 • 800-252-2740 • 562-921-6362 • A leading supplier of,springs, metal stampings, wireforms, fourslide products and assemblies. our products include spring

Gemco Manufacturing Co., Inc. www.gemcomfg.com • Bill Barrett • 555 West Queen Street • Southington, Connecticut 06489 • (860) 628-5529 • (860) 628-9120

Joseph Danisi Trucks Inc. www.danisi.com • Joseph Danisi • 1016 Grand Boulevard • Deer Park, New York 11729 • 631-392-4000 • 631-392-1992

Diamond Wire Spring Company www.diamondwire.com • Mark Matthews • 1901 Babcock Blvd. • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15209 • 412-821-2703 • 412-821-2743 • Custom manufacter and Stock Spring Catalog

Elyria Spring & Stamping www.elyriaspring.com • Rich Osberg • 123 Elbe St. • Elyria, Ohio 44035 • 440-323-5502 • 440-322-4390 • Get quality custom stampings and springs, stamped washers and wire forms with Elyria Spring & Stamping, a national provider with over 60 years of expe

Rich Industries, Inc. richindustries.com • Neil Krause • 215 E. Green St. • Bensenville, Illinois 60106 • (630) 766-9150 • (630) 766-2912 • Rich Industries manufactured springs include torsion, extension, compression, wire forms, and flat springs with wire sizes ranging from .005 .010 to .

Active Manufacturing www.activemfg.net • Jeff Miller • 17127 Hickory Street • Spring Lake, Michigan 49456 • 616-842-0800 • 616-842-2745 • Active Manufacturing specalizes in prototype stampings, springs, four slide simulated parts and assemblies. Normal lead time is 2 weeks

Accu-Form Tool & Mfg. • Roman Pisarczyk • 21 W. 200 Hill Ave. • Glen Ellyn, Illinois 60137 • 630-942-8247 • 630-942-8349

Austintxdoor.com Austintxdoor.com • Shelby W. Palmer • 2601 La Frontera #2115 • Round Rock, Texas 78681 • 5123069775

Bohne Spring Industries Limited www.bohnespring.ca • C. Wharin • 60 Coronet Rd. • Toronto, Ontario M8Z 2M1, Canada • 416-231-9000 • 416-231-5365

Optimum Spring Solutions optimumspring.com • Ryan Johnson • 1114 New Pointe Blvd. Suite 100 #88 • Leland, North Carolina 28451 • 910-7954890 • Manufacturer of Custom Torsion, Extension, Compression Springs - Manufacturer of compression, extension and torsion springs.

Vulcan Spring & Mfg Co. www.vulcanspring.com/ • Sales • 501 Schoolhouse Rd. • Telford, Pennsylvania 18969 • (215) 721-1721 • (215) 721-1739

Spring Products International www.spring-products.com/ • Loti Castillo • 124 N. LaSalle Ave. • Navasota, Texas 77868 • (936) 825-3573 • (936) 825-6385

Wireformers, Inc. www.wireformers.com • Susan • 500 W Carboy Road • Mount Prospect, Illinois 60056 • 847/718-1920 • 847/718-1930 • Wireformers Inc. located in Chicago, IL specializes in fourslide wire forming, fourslide flatforms, metal stampings, springs and assemblies

Caster Concepts, Inc. www.casterconcepts.com • Sales Dept. • 16000 E. Michigan Ave. • Albion, Michigan 49224 • (517) 629-8838 • (800) 800-0036 • Caster Concepts is the leading manufacturer of medium to super duty industrial casters and wheels. Caster Concepts' top notch engineering team can cus

Engdahl Mfg., Inc. engdahlmfg.com • Robert Ehlenbeck • 354 W. Clarke Ave. • York, Pennsylvania 17401 • 717-854-7114 • 717-843-9620


More Custom Springs Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.