Compact Laminates Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating compact laminates suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find compact laminates and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

ConQuip, Inc. www.conquipinc.com • Adam Zielenski • 11255 Pyrites Way • Rancho Cordova, California 95670 • 916-379-8200 • 916-379-8201 • ConQuip, Inc. manufactures custom equipment for the converting industry including unwinds, coaters, laminators, slitters and winders. - Excellent source for compact laminates.

Taricco Corp. www.taricco.com • Tari Taricco • 1500 W. 16th St. • Long Beach, California 90813 • 562-437-5433 • 562-901-3932 • Contact Taricco Corp. with your requirements by e-mail, phone or fax. See our website

Polymer Samples polymersamples.com/ • Brian Jones • 625 Broadway • San Diego, California 92101 • 858-633-8158 • Polymer samples for engineers and designers. Find suppliers and do research on adhesives, epoxies, plastics, laminates, polymers and more

FineLineLV Laminates www.finelinelv.com • Rosemary Gabaldon • 4650 S Arville Ste. E • Las Vegas, Nevada 89103 • 702-222-1942 • 505-253-1926


Toyo Fibre (USA), Inc. www.toyofibre.com • Bob Zembower • 2706 Alexander Drive • Wilmington, Delaware 19810 • 302-475-3699 • 302-475-3699 - Contact us for compact laminates.

Griff Paper and Film www.paperandfilm.com • Alex Phinn • P.O. Box 658 • Levittown, Pennsylvania 19058 • 215-428-1075 • 215-428-1189 • From silicone release liners used in adhesive production, Kraft paper used in weaving and interleaving, to complex conductive films.

VISTA International Packaging • Marvin Gerr • 5836 Tibby Road • Bensalem, Pennsylvania 19020 • 800-558-4058 Ext. 3110

Penn Elcom Hardware & Fastener Solutions www.penn-elcom.com • Danny Arbel • 12691 Monarch Street • Garden Grove, California 92841 • 800-446-7174 / 800-228-9122 • 973-839-2277 / 714-230-6222

Cousineau Wood Products www.cousineauwoodproducts.com • Curtis M. Cabaniss • 3 Valley Road • North Anson, Maine 04958 • 603-748-3232 • 207-635-4440 - Quality supplier of compact laminates.

Ledco Inc. www.ledcoinc.com • Joann M. Wolff • 4265 North Main St. • Hemlock, New York 14466 • 800-937-9293 • 716-367-2978

American Laminating Industries Inc. www.americanlaminating.com • Ben Shah • 255 Pennbright Dr., # 221 • Houston, Texas 77090 • 281-873-0500 • 281-873-0542

Meghdoot Laminart Pvt. Ltd. www.indiamart.com/meghdootlaminart • Jenish Patel • 88/89, N.I.D.C. Estate, Lambha Road, Narol • Ahmedabad, Gujarat 382405, India • 91-79-25710096 • 91-79-25710262

Startrade International www.transformer-lamination.de • Mr. Ciftcioglu • Johannesstr.10 • Crailsheim, Baden-Wuerttemberg 74564, Germany • 00490000000000 • Buying and selling of secondary transformer lamination crgo and hrgo, sheets, coils from Germany and Europe to India and China - Call us when you need compact laminates.

Indoglobal Industries www.agsgroups.com • Mr. Anuj Jain • 402, Atlantis Enclave, Off. Gurukul, Memnagar • Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380052, India • 91-79-40052626 • 91-79-40052727

Parth Intiriors • Manjeet Gandhi • F-802, Sarjan Flats, Gurukul Road, Memnagar • Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380052, India • +91 79 27497527 • +91 9824599980

MICAM Ltd. www.micam.com • Martin Faulkner • Unit 447 Walton Summit Centre • Preston, Lancs PR5 8AU, United Kingdom • 44 1772 627660 • 44 1772 627661 • MICAM Ltd. manufacture SlickFit, Prepreg, Engineering & Copperclad Laminates, Machined Components & PCB's

Lovson Exports Ltd. www.motosindia.com • Ms. Komal K. • 98, Bajaj Bhavan • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400021, India • 0091-22-22024071 • 0091-22-22045488 • Dealer, supplier, manufacturer, shipper, trader and exporter of motorcycle, scooter, scooterettes, mopeds, autorickshaw in all brands as Bajaj, Yamaha

Fujipla Inc. www.fujipla.co.jp • Mr. Eddie Namgung • Rm. 102-1004. 121, Tanhyun-dong, Ilsan-ku. • Koyang, Kyungki-do 412-320, South Korea • 02-945-5516 • 02-983-5519

Golden Laminates Limited www.goldenlaminates.com • Swarn Dhiman • Sco-14, Sector 7-C • Chandigarh, UT 160019, India • 01725021555, 5021666 • 0172 5021495 • Ours is a Public Limited ISO 9001-2000 certified, stock exchange listed company with the status of Star Export House by Govt. of India.

Maica Laminates Sdn Bhd www.maica-laminates.com • Sam Ang • 5100 Lorong Mak Mandin 5 • Mak Mandin Industrial Estate, Penang 12300, Malaysia • 6043327437 • 6043324045

Rich Laminates Pvt. Ltd. www.richlaminates.com • Nishant Dave • B-22, Circle B Complex, Opp.Honest Restaurant • Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380059, India • 079 66057202 / 66057203 • 079 66057204


More Compact Laminates Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.