Castors Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating castors suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find castors and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Discount Forklifts Inc. www.discountforklifts.com • Customer Service • 11950 SW 144th Court, Bay # 1 • Miami, Florida 33186-8642 • 1.877.345.LIFT 305.463.7100 • 305.463.7101 • We offer only the best in Material Handling Equip. forklift parts, including brand names such as Yale, Hyster, Clark, Toyota, Allis Chalmers and more. - Excellent source for castors.

Selby Furniture Hardware Co. www.selbyhardware.com • Neil Bruckner • 321 Rider Ave. • Bronx, New York 10451 • 718-993-3700 • 718-993-3143 • A One Stop Shop For Furniture and Cabinet Hardware

Material Flow and Conveyor Systems www.materialflow.com • Product Specialists • P.O. Box 550 • Donald, Oregon 97020 • 1-800-338-1382 • 503-678-2481 • Our experienced staff can sell, configure, design and install conveyor systems, mezzanines, rack systems, in-plant offices and more.

LouMack Equipment & Material Handling, Inc. www.loumack.com • Josh Thomas • 8521 East Avenue, Suite A • Mentor, Ohio 44060 • 1-888-568-6225 • 440-974-1902 • LouMack distributes a wide variety of lifting equipment, conveyors, cranes, racking systems, hoists, and much more. We offer top quality brands!


EMI Supply Inc. www.emisupply.com • Chad Conrad • 290 International Dr. NW • Concord, North Carolina 28027 • 704-721-3641 • 704-721-3644 • Distributor of adhesives, abrasives, cable ties, chemicals, fuses, silicones, wire and cable for the electrical and industrial markets. - Contact us for castors.

Albion Allen Inc. www.albionallen.com • Scott Riske • 955 Tonne Road • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007 • 847-228-6900 • 847-228-6905

Allied Caster & Equipment Co. www.alliedcaster.com • John Stephens • 3841 Corporation Circle • Charlotte, North Carolina 28216 • 800-333-3422 • 704-399-0877

Darcor Limited www.darcor.com • Sales, Manufacturing, & Inform • 7 Staffordshire Place • Toronto, Ontario M8W 1T1, Canada • 416-255-8563 • 416-251-6117 • Darcor is THE leading provider of Ergonomic & Economic Casters specializing in Medical, Industrial, Heavy Duty, Office, Entertainment & Custom Casters

Urethane Products Ind., Inc. upiinc.com • John Voiers • 4950 Hudson Dr. • Stow, Ohio 44224-1728 • 1-800-311-8520 • 330-688-3405 • Custom Molder of urethane,TPE's and engineered plastics. Urethane or other plastics bonded or overmolded to various metals or plastics. - Quality supplier of castors.

Aubin Industries, Inc. www.aubinindustries.com • Stefanie Johnson • 23833 Chrisman Rd. • Tracy, California 95304 • 800-324-0051 • 209-833-7594 • Custom and standard polyurethane wheels and products. Over 350 varieties including our patented Swivel-EAZ wheel.

Trio Pines Casters www.triopines.com • Tim O'Brien • 16233 Heron Avenue • La Mirada, California 90638 • 800-468-6987 • 714-523-5900 • Trio Pines Castes offers the best selection of institutional and industrial casters and wheels in both standard varieties and custom designed applicat

Creative Caster, Inc. www.creativecaster.com • Theresa Lakey • 1060 Pauly Dr. • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007 • 847-981-9214 • 847-981-9219 • Creative Caster provides Nonpowered Material Handling Equipment for all your commercial and industrial needs

Colson Caster de Mexico S.A. de C.V. colsoncaster.com.mx • Raul Ramirez • Calle B 508 • Apodaca, Nuevo Leon 66600, Mexico • 52 81 83 694700 • 52 81 83 694705 • Caster and Wheel manufacturer with over 45,000 different options for every possible application in the Industry - Call us when you need castors.

Geo. M. Brown & Assoc., Inc. www.georgebrown.qpg.com • George Brown Jr. • P.O. Box 910 • Berea, Ohio 44017 • 440-816-9790 • 440-816-9791

Powers Industries, Inc. www.powersind.com • Charles Joslin • 5440 N. Lincoln Street • Denver, Colorado 80216 • 303 458-7467 • 303 458-7967 • Powers Industries is a full service distributor of material handling products. We solve the difficult problems - competitively

Pacific Coast Glove & Safety buysafetystuff.com • Rich Kelly • 23757 Madison St. • Torrance, California 90505 • 310 373-3303 • 310 373-3243 • Industrial Supplier serving L.A. & S.D. counties

Castersupply.com LLC www.castersupply.com • Thomas Cali • 319 Britton Road • Rochester, New York 14616 • 585-697-0053 • 585-697-0071 • Castersupply, we are caster distributors featuring heavy duty casters, dual wheel casters stainless steel casters, light duty casters, institutional c

Franzen International Inc. franzen-international.com • Timothy Mann • P.O. Box 215 • Oakland, New Jersey 07436 • 201-405-2228 • 201-405-1963

Caster Connection www.casterconnection.com • Peter Warren • 745 South St. • Chardon, Ohio 44024 • 800-544-8978 • Caster Connection carries all major brands of casters for every need -- from small applications, to large industrial uses. We sell individual casters

Aeris Corporation www.aeriscorporation.com • Joe Durlach • P.O. Box 2026 • Kalamazoo, Michigan 49003 • 269 207 7360 • 706 323 0510 • Air Casters and Air Jacks Manufacturer by Aeris Corporation utilizes advance Air Film Technology to make heavy equipment and machinery moves ranging f

889 Global Solutions www.889globalsolutions.com • Judy Huang • 2501 Brookwood Rd. • Columbus, Ohio 43209 • (614) 235-8889 • (720) 294-6551 • 889 Global Solutions is a consultant for sourcing in china and manufacturer of medical equipment, casters, and steel tubing.

Smooth Ride Casters, Inc. www.srcasters.com • Andrew • 2642 River Ave. Unit A • Rosemead, California 91770 • 8007721599 • 6265290910

Multiquem Inc. www.multiquem.com • Atul Patel • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada • 780 932 3226

Material Handling Network www.mhnetwork.com/digital • Andra Stephens • 2407 Washington Road • Washington, Illinois 61571 • 800.447.6901 • 800.230.6218 • Network - The Magazine for Material Handling! You can subscribe for FREE!! You can view our magazine online

Caster Concepts, Inc. www.casterconcepts.com • Sales Dept. • 16000 E. Michigan Ave. • Albion, Michigan 49224 • (517) 629-8838 • (800) 800-0036 • Caster Concepts is the leading manufacturer of medium to super duty industrial casters and wheels. Caster Concepts' top notch engineering team can cus

Alliance Casters & Equipment Co. www.alliancecasters.com • Sonny Zeolla • 1305-B So. Central Ave. • Kent, Washington 98032 • 253-854-1887 • 253-854-7313

Jacob Holtz Company www.jacobholtz.com • Erik Watson • 10 Industrial Highway MS-6, Airport Complex B • Lester, Pennsylvania 19029 • 800-445-4337 • 215-634-7454

Gyford Productions www.standoffsystems.com • Darren Gyford • 891 Trademark Drive • Reno, Nevada 89521 • 775-829-7272 • 775-829-1331 • With a component-based system of over 300 components, we offer complete design and technical support. All products are made in the USA.

Florida Casters and Wheels www.FloridaCastersandWheels.com • Red Thuerk • 9187 Boggy Creek Rd. • Orlando, Florida 32824 • 407-850-3957 • 407-850-3474 • Florida Casters and Wheels for Every Environment, Application, Load and Size. We supply caster solutions for your every need and requirement.

Iron Works • Bhrett Perdue • 15412 North Central • Phoenix, Arizona 85022 • 6027627338


More Castors Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.