Casting Machinery Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating casting machinery suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find casting machinery and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Midwest Technology Inc. midwest-technology.com • Chris Prince • 2040 Getty St. • Muskegon, Michigan 49444 • 231-722-3765 • 231-728-4204 • Midwest Technology is a specialty machine builder with a full service machine shop. We specialize in Casters,Trim Press's,saws etc. - Excellent source for casting machinery.

Doran Appraisal Services, LLC www.doranappraisal.com • Michael D. Doran, CSA • 3301 Chatham St. • Racine, Wisconsin 53402 • 262-681-8981 • 262-681-1986 • Certified Senior Machinery & Equipment Appraiser for business, bankers, manufacturers, accountants, and insurers.

Surplus Record Machinery & Equipment Directory www.SurplusRecord.com • Tom Scanlan • 20 N. Wacker Dr. • Chicago, Illinois 60606 • 312-372-9077 • 312-372-6537 • The leading independent business directory of surplus and used industrial equipment, machinery,and machine tools,listing over 65,000 industrial assets

Lubbock Gasket www.lubbockgasket.com • Arthur Miller • 402 19th Street • Lubbock, Texas 79401 • (800) 527-2064 • (806) 763-0965 • We can cut any size or shape gasket from our full line of gasket materials for any sealing application. Waterjet & CNC capability.


Daniluk Corp. www.daniluk.com • Sales • 8200 SW 29th • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73179 • 405-745-6644 • 405-745-6646 • Precision machine tool reman, rebuild, retrofitting, way grinding, CNC controls, design and build specialty machines, custom machining, world wide - Contact us for casting machinery.

Balboa Capital www.balboacapital.com • John Snyder • 2010 Main Street, 11th Floor • Irvine, California 92614 • 949-399-6331 • 949-224-2731 • Nat'l direct lender, not brokered; equipment financing; A to C credits, $5,000 to $25MM; start-ups, progress payments, working capital progs avail

Machined Castings by Bremer Manufacturing www.bremermfg.com/ • Sales • W2002 Cnty Hwy. Q • Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin 53020 • 920-894-2944 • 920-894-2881 • Providing quality aluminum sand castings for over 70 years. Our staff can assist you from the conception to the finished aluminum sand cast product.

Impco Inc. www.impco-inc.com • Terry Chwalk • P.O.B. 14666 • East Providence, Rhode Island 02914 • 401-521-2490 • 401-521-5690 • IMPCO provides a complete line of sealants for sealing porosity in metal castings, powder metal or sintered parts, microcracked NiCr, ceramics, electr

Reis Robotics USA Inc. www.reisrobotics.com • Dino Chece • 1320 Holmes Rd. • Elgin, Illinois 60123 • 847-741-9500 • 847-888-2762 - Quality supplier of casting machinery.

Zwick Pattern Works LLC www.Zwickpatternworks.com • Brian Zwick • 2844 Wise Ave. N.W. • Canton, Ohio 44708 • 330-478-1546 • 330-478-1518

Delta Centrifugal Corporation deltacentrifugal.com • Rod Nicholson • P.O. Box 1043 • Temple, Texas 76503-1043 • 888 433 3100 • 254 773 8988

Prince Machine Corporation www.prince-machine.com • Bill Damian • 670 Windcrest Drive • Holland, Michigan 49423 • (616) 394-8248 • (616) 394-1250

Voest-Alpine Industries, Inc. www.steelnet.org/vaii/index.html • Sales • Penn Center West Building Four • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15276 • 412-747-4660 • 412-747-4646 - Call us when you need casting machinery.

Mansell and Associates www.mansellandassociates.net • Ed Mansell • 551 Spring Valley Rd. • Tuscumbia, Alabama 35674 • 256-366-9325 • 256-389-9449

Kennametal Stellite www.stellite.com • Geoff Osborne • 471 Dundas Street East • Belleville, Ontario K8N 1G2, Canada • 613-968-3481 • 613-966-8269

Meadoworks, Inc. www.meadoworksinc.com/ • Tynan Szvetecz • 1401 Louis Avenue • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007 • 847-640-8580 • 847-640-0916

New Industries, Inc. www.newindustriesinc.com • Brian New • 416 Pleasant St. • Three Rivers, Michigan 49093 • 616273NEWS • 5305047273

Ultraseal America Inc. www.ultrasealamerica.com • Stephen Hynes • 4343 Concourse Drive • Ann Arbor, Michigan MI 48108 • 001 734 222 9478

Lane Industries LLC • Robert Lane • P.O. Box 1275 • McAfee, New Jersey 07428 • 973-209-2046 • 973-209-2445

Caudle Manufacturing caudlemfg.com • Frank Caudle • 7545 NW 26 Ave. • Miami, Florida 33147 • 3056913615 • 3056915303 • We design and produce high tech zinc diecastings, we also offer assembly at our facility in the D.R. for labor intensive projects.

Karlville Development Group - Automated Packaging www.karlville.com • Raul Matos • 1111 Brickell Bay Dr. Suite #512 • Miami, Florida 33131 • 305.533.1051 • Advanced product packaging machinery by Karlville Development. We design, install and maintain automated machines for shrink sleeve labels, pouch fill

Simalex Mfg. Co. Ltd. www.simalex.com • Fred Lyhne • 19622 Telegraph Trail • Langley, British Columbia V1M 3E5, Canada • 604-888-1212 • 604-888-4387 • Die Casting of Aluminum, Zinc and Magnesium

Pacific Cast Products, Inc. www.pacificcast.com • Alex B. Hall • 8831 Cedar Street • Bellflower, California 90706 • 562-633-6673 • 562-602-1180

Tulsa Centrifugal Casting Machines LLC www.centrifugalcasting.com • M. L. Posten • P.O. Box 702751 • Tulsa, Oklahoma • 918-585-1400

Economy Industrial Corp. www.economyindustrial.com • Thomas R. Allen, Jr. • 338 Fourteenth St. • Ambridge, Pennsylvania 15003 • (724) 266-5720 • (724) 266-9234 • Designers of pig iron and ingot casting machines featuring advanced technology for the world's metal producers..

Anchor Bronze & Metals, Inc. www.anchorbronze.com • Tim Nielsen • 472 Oakmoor Avenue • Bay Village, Ohio 44140 • 440-899-1635 • 440-899-1636 • Bearing bronze, copper alloys, centrifugal castings, bearings, bushings, wear plates, oil impregnated sintered bronze, RWMA copper bar and plate produ

S & A Consulting Group LLP www.sa-consultinggroup.com • Nip Singh • 2573 Butterwing Rd • Cleveland, Ohio 44124 • 216-593-0050 • 216-593-0053 • For more than 15 years, S&A Consulting Group LLP provides consulting services specializing in Global Resource Management Development in the areas of F

Rike Equipment Corporation www.rikecorp.com • Richard Rike • P.O. Box 277 • Ivy, Virginia 22945 • 434-984-2000

Chicago Aluminum Castings Co. Inc. EST. 1910 www.chicagoaluminum.com • Harold H. Horton / President • 2647 Ogden Ave. • Chicago, Illinois 60608 • 800-571-0242 / 773-762-3009 • 773-762-3011

Forest City Castings Inc. www.forestcitycastings.com • Scott McRae • 3334 White Oak Rd. Unit 4 • London, Ontario N6E 1L8, Canada • 519 668-2999 • 519 668-3508 • Forest City Castings specializes in Zinc and Aluminium Castings, In-House Graphite Mould Making and Rapid Prototyping and Precision CNC Machining. Equ


More Casting Machinery Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.