Carboys Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating carboys suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find carboys and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Anchor Paint Mgf. www.ajy.net/anchor/ • Bill Franks • 900 N. Penn. Oklahoma 73125 • 405-640-2127 • 405-239-7950 • Anchor was establisher in 1962. Specilizing in Epoxies,Tank Coatings, Zinc Primers, HI-Temp, Antenna Tower Coating & ETC. - Excellent source for carboys.

ScienceLab.com, Inc. www.sciencelab.com • Sales Department • 14025 Smith Rd. • Houston, Texas 77396 • 281-441-4400 • 281-441-4409 • ScienceLab is a consistent leader in the manufacturing and distribution of high purity chemicals and laboratory equipment and supplies.

Fabricated Plastics Limited www.fabricatedplastics.com • Greg Landry • 2175 Teston Road • Maple, Ontario L6A 1T3, Canada • 905-832-8161 • 905-832-2111

Laser Cutting, Inc. www.lasercutttinginc.us • John McMillan • 1549 S. 38th Street • Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53215 • 414-719-8800 • 414-719-7447


Bestbusinessways, Inc. bbways.com • Lucia / Robson • 946 Woodsong Way • Clermont, Florida 34714 • (352) 2420556 - Contact us for carboys.

Triple H Forest Products www.hhhfp.com • Shane • 2543 6 Th Ave. • Haleyville, Alabama 35565 • 205-486-4449 • 866-481-1632

Flux Pumps Corporation www.flux-pumps.com • Mike O'Toole • 4330 Commerce Circle • Atlanta, Georgia 30336 • 404-691-6010 • 404-691-6314 • Specialised on the safe and economic transfer of thin to high viscosity, even hazardous liquids, FLUX has become synonymous with top standards in pump

Industrial Safety & Supply www.industrialsafety.com • Neal Reading • P.O. Box 330720 • West Hartford, Connecticut 06133 • 800-243-2316 • 860-233-9881

Net-IndustrialSupply.com www.netindustrialsupply.com • Gerry Hunt • 528 Elwood Road • Burlington, Ontario L7N 3C7, Canada • 1-888-328-4460 • 1-888-328-4460 - Quality supplier of carboys.

Qorpak, A Division of Berlin Packaging www.qorpak.com • Karen Brooks • 1195 Washington Pike • Bridgeville, Pennsylvania 15017 • 412-564-2526 • 312-529-7606 • With more than 30 years of experience, Qorpak is one of the worlds leading suppliers of laboratory packaging and supplies.

Bridgewell Resources www.bridgewellresources.com • Bridgewell Sales • P.O. Box 23372 • Tigard, Oregon 97281 • (800) 570-3566

Worldwide Commercial Products • Muf • P.O. Box 3221 • Amman, 11953, Jordan • 962-796500815 • Automobiles , Cars , Trucks , Vehicle Motors , Sport Utility Vehicles , Racing Cars ... Whatever You Call It.

Shandong Foreign Trade Ruifeng Company Ltd. • Scott • TsingTao, Shandong 266000, China • 8613864867661 - Call us when you need carboys.

Rimsan Trades www.netopia.geocities.com/rimsan • Mr. Anthony • Ang Mo Kio Central P.O. Box 705 • Singapore, 915607, Singapore • 65 98159826 • 65 5544 359

Niranjan Plastics www.niranjanplastics.com • Kamlesh Sud • Plot No. 85-86, Road No. 15, MIDC, Andheri (E) • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400093, India • 91-22-5692 9671/ 72 / 73 • 91-22-2838 4530

E-BaliGallery www.e-baligallery.com • Fabio Lorenzo • Siligitha Block G/6 • Nusa Dua, Bali 80367, Indonesia • +62 361 771527 • Villas spain putri bali vakantie wedding tuscany rentals seminyak lingerie

Brajesh Khanna brajeshkhanna.com • Sales • A-63, 11th Street, Anna Nagar East • Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 102, India • 91 + 44 + 26280352 /26280240 • 91 + 44 +26280240 /26280352

Wood & Timber Trade www.towood.com/ • Furniture Trade, China • 008625768938378 • B2B Trading Website For Timber & Wooden Products, Furniture, Flooring, Fiberboard, Plywood, Veneers, Logs, Hardwood, Softwood

Lug Marketing • Jeffrey Tan • 3007 Ubi Road 1, #03-454 • Singapore, 408701, Singapore • 65-5472368 • 65-5470478 • Electrical wiring device (Leviton), Occupancy sensor, energy saving LED lamp, Explosionproof fisture to OIL and Gas Industries

Chirag Packaging www.chiragpackaging.in • Chirag Shah • Plot No. 284/2, Nr. ICPA Health Care, GIDC • Ankleshwar, Gujarat 393002, India • +91 9426158158 / 9825128983 • 02646-252860

Kerem Ambalaj San.ve Tic. Ltd. Sti. www.keremambalaj.com • Hasan Akcaoglu • Istanbul, Avcilar 81700, Turkey • 0090 212 5492314 • 0090 212 5491003 • Kerem Ambalaj, Makara Ambalaj - Teneke Ambalaj


More Carboys Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.