Carbide Reamers Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating carbide reamers suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find carbide reamers and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Bit Brokers International, Ltd. www.bitbrokers.com • Chester Thomas • 5568 Logan Rd. • West Frankfort, Illinois 62896 • 618-435-5811 • Since 1988 we have kept our clients ahead of schedule & under budget by providing the highest quality tools. - Excellent source for carbide reamers.

Advantage Drills Incorporated. www.advantage-drillbits.com • Dr. Randolph Lobeck • 3608 E. Colonial Dr. Suite 266 • Orlando, Florida 32708 • 407-478-2487 • 407-678-7414 • Mnf/Dist drills & Cutting Tools: Metals, wood, masonry, stone, glass, composites, fiberglass. If It's Manufactured,We'll Have It, or Mfg It For You!

EMI Supply Inc. www.emisupply.com • Chad Conrad • 290 International Dr. NW • Concord, North Carolina 28027 • 704-721-3641 • 704-721-3644 • Distributor of adhesives, abrasives, cable ties, chemicals, fuses, silicones, wire and cable for the electrical and industrial markets.

British Metrics www.britishmetrics.com • Mark Benedict • P.O. Box 399 • Westminster, Maryland 21157 • 410-857-3990 • 410-857-3766 • Specializing in all products European, Hydraulics, Pneumatics, Sealing, Fasteners, Valves, Flanges.


Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756 • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery. - Contact us for carbide reamers.

SGS Tool Company www.sgstool.com • Nick J. Ciavarella • 55 South Main Street • Munroe Falls, Ohio 44262 • 330.688.6667 • 800.447.4017 • SGS Tool Company Soild Carbide Rotary Cutting Tools

Cutting Tool Depot www.cuttingtooldepot.com • Bryan • P.O. Box 21481 • Bradenton, Florida 34024 • 941-465-4088 • 941-465-4089 • Cutting Tool Depot is a distributor of industrial cutting tools. Reamers, end mills, drill bits, milling cutters, & more for all cutting applications

Hutchens Bit Service www.hutchensbit.com • Grant Nolen • 11898 Commerce Lane • Benton, Illinois 62812 • 618-927-3365

Melcut Tools Inc. www.melcut.com • Michael O'Donoghue • 4444 Lee Road • Cleveland, Ohio 44128 • 216-663-7980 • 216-663-8042 • Rotary Shank Special Tools PCD TCT carbide HSS medical aerospace and Specials Manufacturer.EndMill, Drills, reamers, countersinks, Step Tools, Coolant - Quality supplier of carbide reamers.

OBR Industrial Supply www.obrconsulting.com • Attie Johnson • 7924 Merrymaker Lane • Cincinnati, Ohio 45236 • 513-891-9533 • 513-891-9633 • We have 30 + years in the Metal Cutting ,Material Handling and Air filtration Industry

General Carbide Corporation www.generalcarbide.com • Denis Pasay • 1151 Garden Street • Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601 • 800-245-2465 • 800-547-2659

Hannibal Carbide Tool, Inc. www.hannibalcarbide.com • Shari Gilbert • P.O.B. 954 • Hannibal, Missouri 63401 • 573-221-2775 • 800-633-7302

Harrington Tool Company harringtontool.com • Leslie Cooper • P.O. Box 280 • Ludington, Michigan 49431 • 1-231-843-3445 • 1-231-845-7477 • CNC Carbide Special Cutting Tools, Manufacturer of Drilling, Boring, Threading, and Coolant Fed Tools, Reamers, Endmills, Gages and Tool Holders, Arbo - Call us when you need carbide reamers.

Gascyl Enterprises • Brian Hall • 458 Cariboo Crescent • Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C4X7, Canada • 604-328-1832 • 604-464-8956

Pulley Manufacturers pulleys.com • Tom Roberts • P.O. Box 963 • San Dimas, California 91773 • 951-206-0566 • 951-346-4208 • Manufacturing timing pulleys, pulley stock, sprockets, spur gears and many other power transmission components.

Proto-Cutter, Inc. protocutter.com • Jeff Spencer • 1555 Hwy. 75 E. Suite 1 • Freeport, Illinois 61032 • 800-851-2874 • 815-233-9279 • Since 1991, Proto-Cutter, Inc. has offered cutting tool re-sharpening. We have more than tripled in size & now manufacture precision cutting tools at

Kellogg International Inc. • Larry Garbarek • 421 Wilkins Drive • Des Plaines, Illinois 60016 • 847-299-7629 • 847-390-9889

Spiral Carbide Tool Co. www.spiralcarbide.com • Gary R. Fenner • 12017 Levan Road • Livonia, Michigan 48151 • 800-245-0932 • 734-591-1191

Machine Tool Mall www.machinetoolmall.com • John Edwards • 4 Donna Court • Selden, New York 11784 • 631-451-6020 • 631-451-7383

Lexington Cutter www.lexingtoncutter.com • Junita St. Esprit • 2951 63rd Ave. East • Bradenton, Florida 34203 • (800) 882-2627 • (800) 882-3637 • Cutting Tools - Manufactures carbide tipped cutting tools. Cutting tools are high quality, close tolerance, used for metal removal and made in the USA

Firth Sterling www.firthsterling.com • John Lebischak • 481 Fire Tower Road • Grant, Alabama 35747 • 256-728-4222 • 256-728-2614

Universal Tool Supply, Inc. www.utsupply.com • Horace Holmes • P.O. Box 300008 • Waterford, Michigan 48330 • 248-623-6828 • 248-623-6829

Drillers Supply, Inc. www.drillerssupply.com • Denny Kerr • 6000 Brittmoore Rd. • Houston, Texas 77041 • 1-866-466-7711 • 713-466-793

Migatron Precision Products www.migatron-precision.com • Diane Pippin • P.O. Box 100 • Oscoda, Michigan 48750 • 989 7391439 • 989 7399021

IMCO Carbide Tool Inc. www.imcousa.com • Louanne Dennis • 28170 Cedar Park Blvd. • Perrysburg, Ohio 43551 • 800-765-4626 • 419-661-6314 • IMCO Carbide Tool Inc. is a leading manufacturer of precision solid carbide cutting tools such as end mills, drills, reamers, and burrs.

BIG Kaiser Precision Tooling, Inc. www.bigkaiser.com • Sales Department • 2600 Huntington Blvd. • Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60192 • 847-228-7660 • 847-228-0881 • A Market Leader in the development and manufacture of High Precision Boring Tools, and other manufacturing soultions to the metal cutting industry.

Super Tool, Inc. www.supertoolinc.com • Bryan Enander • 2951 63rd Avenue East • Bradenton, Florida 34203 • 941-751-9677 • 941-756-6480 • Manufacturer of carbide tipped, solid carbide and high speed steel cutting tools.

Machining Technologies, Inc. www.machiningtech.com • Tony Wright • 468 Maple Street • Elmore, Ohio 43416 • 419-862-3110 • 419-862-2107 • A manufacturing facility specializes in tungsten carbide; precision balls including brass, cemented carbide, ceramic, chrome, plastic, stainless steel

Western Tool Supply western-tool.com • Gary Poteshman • 2060 N. 15th Ave. • Melrose Park, Illinois 60160 • 1-800-258-7676 • 1-708-410-0175

Stalloy Metals Inc. www.stalloy.com • Martha • 17718 S. Waterloo Rd. • Cleveland, Ohio 44119 • 1-800-321-6914 • 1-531-4555 • Home Page Description


More Carbide Reamers Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.