Brass And Bronze Wire Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating brass and bronze wire suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find brass and bronze wire and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Ammtech Spring Ltd. www.ammtechspring.com • Mark Dueckman • 300 - 2088 - # 5 Road • Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2T1, Canada • 604-278-0600 (1-877-774-6477) • 604-278-7480 • We manufacture coil springs & wire forms - sizes from .010 - .625 round, flat & square, Music, Oil Tempered, S/S, CRSI & many other alloys. - Excellent source for brass and bronze wire.

Advanced Alloys Inc. www.advancedalloys.com • Don Glassman • 1014 Grand Blvd. • Deer Park, New York 11729-5782 • 631-595-7000 • 631-595-7030 • A leader in the field of specialty metals since 1955. Specializing in the supply of high quality metals and alloys for all industries

Advanced Global Technologies www.agtmfg.com • Tom Marcello • 13568 Abington Drive • Corona, California 92883 • 1-951-741-6557 • AGT specializes in assisting U.S. companies in reducing their cost of manufacturing and assembly, by MFG in China, Taiwan and Mexico

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077 • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials


Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co., Ltd. www.ac-powercord.com • Tom Shen • Simen Town • Yuyao, Zhejiang 315472, China • +8615888180559 - Contact us for brass and bronze wire.

California Metal & Supply Inc. www.californiametal.com • Steven Park • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670 • (800) 707-6061 • (800) 707-3439 • We specialize in 4130 AMS & Commercial, Alloy 600,625,718,850, ,Haynes, Stainless 410, 347 Sheet, Bar, Plate, & Tubing

T & T Materials Inc. www.tandt-materials.com • Jim Terhune • 737 Highland Ave. • Rochester, New York 14620 • 888-909-9119 • T&T Materials Inc is a SDVOSB Metals distribution company. We supply standard metals in all forms, as well as exotic alloys.

Newark Wire Works www.newarkwireworks.com • Michael Spellman • 1059 King Georges Post Rd. • Edison, New Jersey 08837 • (732) -661-2001 • (732) 661-2003 • Newark Wire Works Inc. , established in 1910, manufacturers woven and welded wire mesh partitions, co-location lockers and cages, wire mesh tenant s

Westlake Supply Corp. www.westlakesupply.com • Charles Pariano • 30780 Atlanta Lane • Westlake, Ohio 44145 • (440) 871-2452 • (216) 274-9631 • Westlake Supply Corp. supplies - aluminum, brass, copper, stainles, steel: wire, rod, bar, pipe, tube, extruded shapes, sheet, plate & coil. - Quality supplier of brass and bronze wire.

United Automation, Inc. www.automation-dfw.com • Joseph Roberts • 1491 North Kealy Street • Lewisville, Texas 75057 • 972-420-1123 • 972-420-1103 • Distributor of Pneumatic and Electrical Products.metric / Ss Air Cylinder,metric Valves,s.s. Valves, Metric Fittings,motor Starters,safety Switches.

Feller, LLC www.feller-at.com • Sales Department • 9100 Industrial Blvd. NE • Leland, North Carolina 28451 • 1-800-736-7333 • 910-383-6921 • We are a manufacturer of Cordsets/Power Cords to worldwide standards & provide IEC309 + N.A. Twistlock Assemblies. Widest range of national approvals.

A.D. Mackay, Inc. admackay.com • Patrick Phelan • 3730 Highway 16 North # 122 • Denver, North Carolina 28037 • 203-655-7401 • 704-489-8313 • AD Mackay, Inc. specializes in all metallurgical products, foil, sheet, plate, wire, rod, tube, powder, shot and Inorganic Chemicals from 2N to 6N

Continental Steel & Tube Co. www.ContinentalSteel.com • Don Ascione • P.O. Box 030040 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33303-0040 • 954-332-2290 or 800-487-8335 • 954-332-2296 or 800-318-7982 • Stocking inventory: Titanium, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, HR Steel, Cold Rolled Steel, Galvanized, Stainless Steel & Electrical Steel - CALL NOW - Call us when you need brass and bronze wire.

Hybrid Electronics www.hybridelectronics.com • Sales Department • 309 Aulin Avenue, Suite 300 • Oviedo, Florida 32765 • 407-542-3995 • 407-542-3999 • Electronic Component Distributors

Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193 • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo

American Wire Group www.buyawg.com • Robert Dorfman • 1920 E. Hallandale Beach Blvd. Suite PH8 • Hallandale, Florida 33009 • 954-455-3050 • 954-455-9886 • American Wire Group offers a complete solution of Transmission and Distribution Cables

Anchor Bronze & Metals, Inc. www.anchorbronze.com • Tim Nielsen • 472 Oakmoor Avenue • Bay Village, Ohio 44140 • 440-899-1635 • 440-899-1636 • Bearing bronze, copper alloys, centrifugal castings, bearings, bushings, wear plates, oil impregnated sintered bronze, RWMA copper bar and plate produ

EDM Supplies, Inc. www.edmsupply.com • Kelli Driscoll • 9806 Everest Street • Downey, California 90242 • 562-803-6563 • 562-803-4281 • EDM Supplies offers a large inventory of edm supplies, for all edm applications

Lakeside Industrial Products • T. Nielsen • 115 Preston Avenue • Elyria, Ohio 44035 • 440 366 0052 • 440 366 0052

Bob Martin Company bobmartinco.com • Sandra Barrios • 2209 N. Seaman Avenue • South El Monte, California 91733 • 323-686-2220 • 626-444-6044

Connecticut Screen Works, Inc. www.connscreen.com • Michael Caruso • P.O. Box 4578 • Wallingford, Connecticut 06492 • (203) 741-0859 • (203) 741-0895

Ampco Metal, Inc. www.ampcometal.com • Sales • 1745 South 38th Street P.O. Box 2004 • Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53201 • 800-844-6008 • 414-645-6466

Metal Resource Solutions www.metalresourcesolutions.net • Bob Beebe • 7770 West Chester Rd. • West Chester, Ohio 45069 • 1-800-474-2218 • 513-874-5055

Deeco Metals www.deecometals.com • Tanith Sinclair • 10-16 Renee Place • Irvington, New Jersey 07111 • 973-373-0070 • 973-373-0080 • DEECO metals is one of the premier suppliersof metal and metal products from leading manufacturers both domestically and from around the world.

Dimensional Products Corp. • Michael Beard • 2201 15th Ave. W • Seattle, Washington 98119 • 206-352-9065 • 206-352-8042

R & F Alloy Wires, Inc. rfalloy.com • Jim McGowan • P.O. Box 10003 • Fairfield, New Jersey 07004 • 973.227.6222 • 973.808.8209

249 Scrap Metal www.249scrapmetal.com • Jack Chang • 2511 W. Mt. Houston Rd. • Houston, Texas 77038 • 281-445-5599 • 249 scrap metal buying and selling scrap metal in houston

Magnum Metalsource www.magnummetalsource.com • Scott Stepanovic • 317 Cary Point Dr. • Cary, Illinois 60013 • 847-639-6644 • 847-639-6655

Lewis Brass & Copper Co. Inc. www.lewisbrass.com • Sam Halon • P.O. Box 67 • Middle Village, New York 11379 • (800) 221-5579, (718) 894-1442 • (718) 326-4032 • Brass Tubing. We have an extensive inventory of brass tubing, brass products in all shapes. We also carry brass and copper based alloys, bronze tubing

Form Cut Industries Inc. formcut.com • Bruce Ballard or Ken deGraaf • 197 Mt. Pleasant Ave. • Newark, New Jersey 07104 • 973.483.5154 • 973.483.4512


More Brass And Bronze Wire Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.