Acrylic Photo Frames Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating acrylic photo frames suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find acrylic photo frames and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Glasplex LLC www.njplastics.com • Tom D'Angelo • 8 Estate Drive • Sussex, New Jersey 07461 • 973-362-0219 • 973-789-8353 • Your source for Lexan Plexiglass Plastic Fabrication & Supply - Excellent source for acrylic photo frames.

Liberty Global Group www.libertyglobal.com • Jackson Liang • 1382 Valencia Ave. Unit B • Tustin, California 92780 • 714-371-1297 • 714-258-8556 • OffersTrouble-free Import Program (T.I.P.) to reduce cost for you. Also sources consumer/promotional/industrial products overseas. Try us TODAY!

Laser Cutting, Inc. www.lasercutttinginc.us • John McMillan • 1549 S. 38th Street • Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53215 • 414-719-8800 • 414-719-7447

Printing Manufacturers www.myprintingmanufacturers.com/printing/0 • Brian Jones • 6th Avenue • San Diego, California 92101 • 858-633-8158


Custom Acrylic Fabrication Corporation www.customacrylic.com • Joe Valiente • 13004 S. Figueroa St. • Los Angeles, California 90021 • (310) 787-1573 • (310) 787-1263 - Contact us for acrylic photo frames.

Faster-Form Corporation www.fasterform.com • Randy J. Hollibaugh • One Faster-Form Circle • New Hartford, New York 13413 • 1-800-37-3535 • 315-792-9543

Thomas Plastic Design www.thomasplastic.com • Info • 2777 S. Bristol St. #C • Costa Mesa, California 92626 • 714/434-1113

B.C.I. LLC www.bciimage.googlepages.com • Isaac • 287 Keap Street #2 • Brooklyn, New York 11211 • 718 782-4028

Display Direct and Hava Studios www.displaydirect.com • Darin White • 2554 Stowe Dr. • Lawrence, Kansas 66049 • 785.842.2216 • 785.842.2296 • Display Direct is a commercial contract company that can provide from design & build to install. We also do source work for materials and processes. - Quality supplier of acrylic photo frames.

Piedmont Plastics Inc. www.piedmontplastics.com • Bill Augustine • 12210 Vance Davis Drive • Charlotte, North Carolina 28269 • 704-947-0095 • Piedmont Plastics Online is a gateway to purchasing sheet, rod, tube, components, films, and plastic fabrication. With over thirty years in the plasti

Boston Lasers www.bostonlasers.com • Vadim Daskal • 150 New Boston Street, Suite J • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801 • 781-569-6216 • 781-569-6217 • Laser Cutting Services:laser cutting architectural models,laser cutting models, laser cutting acrylic, laser cutting fabric, laser cutting textiles, l

Acrylic Warehouse acrylicwarehouse.com • Tina Kearns-Smith • 5619 N. 54th Avenue • Glendale, Arizona 85301 • 623 934 1601 • 623-931-0173 • Acrylic Awards,Acrylic Trophies,Star Awards,Custom Acrylic Awards,Acrylic Paperweights,Recognition Awards,Sports Awards,Lucite Recognition Awards,Uniq

LaserAZ www.laseraz.com • Chris Powell • 5651 W. Altadena • Glendale, Arizona 85304 • 623-444-5953 - Call us when you need acrylic photo frames.

Droopy Horse Productions www.droopyhorse.com • Sales • P.O. Box • Monument, Colorado 80132 • 7199999999

Luminous Film.com www.luminousfilm.com • Glen Bundrick • 7100 West Park Road • Shreveport, Louisiana 71129 • 318-393-6151 • 866-605-2195 • Electroluminesent lamps, inverters and egress / pathway extrusion

Cab Plastics www.cabplastics.com • Chris Bayer • 38 Livonia Avenue • Brooklyn, New York 11212 • 800-394-1690 • 718-385-1187

Polymer Fabrication, Inc. Polymerfab.net • Juan Loebel • 6-A West Tower Circle • Ormond Beach, Florida 32174 • 386-673-3012 • 386-673-3024 • Vaccuum Forming, plastic fabrication of sheet rod and tubing, CNC routing, drape forming, machining, turning

Fab & Form • Buddy Bailey • P.O. Box 100127 • Fort Worth, Texas 76185 • 817-249-8011 • 817-249-8011

LCI www.lasercuttinginc.us • John McMillan • 1549 S. 38TH s Street • Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53215 • 414-719-8800 • A one stop source for Laser Cutting, Laser Engraving, Screen Printing, Large Format Inkjet Printing & Plastic (acrylic, plexiglass) Fabrication

Graphic Spider www.graphicspider.com • Joe Valiente • 13004 S. Figueroa • Los Angeles, California 90061 • 310 844-7640 • 310 844-7641

Trust International Datacom trustinternationaldatacom.net • Frederick William • 9537 Yolanda Ave. • Northridge, California 91324 • 818-998-7008 • Our free registration allows you to view our art gallery and gives you access to our Customer Rewards Program.

KHM Plastics www.khmplastics.com • Dan Kay • 4090 Ryan Road • Gurnee, Illinois 60031 • 847-249-4910 • 847-249-4976 • KHM is a plastic sheet fabricator. We specialize in the conversion of various plastics into POP displays, store fixtures , sign holders and literature

Acrylics In Motion Inc. • Brian MacKenzie • 20 Automatic Road Unit #10 • Brampton, Ontario L6S 5N6, Canada • 905-458-5144 • 905-458-2452

Aaron R. Thomas, Inc. www.aaronrthomas.com • Aaron Thomas • 27324 Camino Capistrano Suite 121 • Laguna Niguel, California 92677 • 949-274-9766

Custom Craft Plastics www.customcraftplastics.com • Ken Vitto • 13660 Bora Dr. • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670 • 562 407-1515 • 562 407-1518 • Brochure holders, literature displays, flyer stands, business card holder and other products in acrylic plastic. Sports memorabilia and collectibles d

Dalian Fulong Glass Products Co., Ltd. www.fulongglass.com • Eric Li • 27-1-1 Yudai Road • Dalian, Liao 116600, China • +86-411-86469731

Xiamen Xin Lu Cheng Acrylic Products Co., Ltd. www.xlc2009.com • Yolanda Wang • Xiamen, Fujian 361000, China • 0086-0592-5519850 • 0086-0592-5519872

Cangnan Maile Crafts & Gift Co., Ltd. www.chinamaile.cn • Willing Wang • No. 14 LongGang Model Industrial Park, CangNan • Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325800, China • 86-577-59968989 • 86-577-59911268

Gerundense De Plasticos www.gerundense.com • Ricard Culubret • C/Arboc, 22 • Riudellots de la Selva, Girona 17457, Spain • +34.972478121 • +34.972478072 • A company specialized in methacrylate sheets production, that is commercialized with trade mark PLAZCAST.

Trishul Electromech Engg (I) Pvt. Ltd. www.trishulgroup.com • S. K. Patel • 85,Unique Industrial Estate,Dr.R.P.Road,Mulund (W) • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400080, India • 91-22-25607774 • 91-22-25640033


More Acrylic Photo Frames Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.